Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

President
Chair, Executive Committee

 

Andrea Muir, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy
Promises2Kids
andrea@promises2kids.org

President Elect
Chair, Annual Campaign
Member, Executive Committee

Mark Lagace
Director of Philanthropy
Home Start, Inc.
mlagace@home-start.org

Immediate Past President
Chair, Nominating Committee
Member, Executive Committee

Keely Tidrow
Major Gifts Officer
The Old Globe
ktidrow@theoldglobe.org

VP, Education
Member, Executive Committee


Maggie Hannegan
Director of Philanthropy
San Ysidro Health Center
maggie.hannegan@SYHC.org

VP, Membership
Member, Executive Committee

Brooke Truesdale
Associate Director of Development
San Diego Zoo Global
btruesdale@sandiegozoo.org

VP, Community Relations
Member, Executive Committee

Lisa J. Ritchie, M.A.
Vice President
Netzel Grigsby Associates Inc.
lritchie@netzelgrigsby.com

VP, Resource Development
Member, Executive Committee

Dale Ganzow
Sales Manager
San Diego Business Journal
DGanzow@sdbj.com

VP, Inclusion
Member, Executive Committee

 

Dani Dawson
Office of Gift Planning
UC San Diego
DDawson@ucsd.edu

Secretary
Member, Executive Committee

Todd Kaprielian
Foundation Executive Director
St. Paul's Senior Services Foundation
ToddKaprielian@stpaulseniors.org

Treasurer
Chair, Finance Committee
Member, Executive Committee

Jeanne Schmelzer, CFRE
Executive Vice President
Netzel Grigsby & Associates, Inc.
jschmelzer@netzelgrigsby.com

Member at Large
Member, Executive Committee

 

Geoff Graham, CFRE
Planned Giving & Major Gifts
IWK Health Centre Foundation
geoffgraham@iwk.nshealth.ca

Member at Large (ex-officio)
Member, Executive Committee
Amy Parrott, CFRE, CSPG
Director, Individual and Planned Giving
San Diego Zoo Global
aparrott@sandiegozoo.org

Directors

 
Group Webinar Conference Chair

David Lang
Sr. Development & Community Relations Officer
Bastyr University, CA
dlang@bastyr.edu

Inclusion Chair

Janelle Hickey
Development Director
I Love a Clean San Diego
jhickey@cleansd.org

Education/Programs Chair

Lyndsey Richards Albanese
Development Officer
Sharp Health Foundation
lyndsey.richards@sharp.com

Membership Chair

Kelsey Dale
Deputy Director of Advancement
La Jolla Intitute for Allergy & Immunology
kdale@lji.org

Mentorship Chair

Carlos Medina
Grants Officer
Father Joe's Villages
carlos.medina@neighbor.org

National Philanthropy Day 

Joyce Glazer
San Diego Magazine
joyceg@sdmag.com

PR/Communications

Francisco Martinez
Vice President, Social Media
The Zen Marketing Group
francisco@marketingzen.com

PR/NPD Communications Elizabeth Berg, MA, CFRE
Executive Director
WAVE ACADEMY
elizabeth@waveacademy.org
Scholarships Chair

Mark Kalpakgian
Director of Strategic Partnerships
The Classical Academies
mark@classicalacademy.com

SNAP! Chair

Brian Zumbano
Sr. Executive Director of Development
UC San Diego
bzumbano@ucsd.edu

Young Professionals Chair

Zachary Colombo
Assistant Director of Development
UC San Diego
zcolombo@ucsd.edu