Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors




Chair, Executive Committee


Andrea Muir, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy

President Elect
Chair, Annual Campaign
Member, Executive Committee

Mark Lagace
Director of Philanthropy
Home Start, Inc.

Immediate Past President
Chair, Nominating Committee
Member, Executive Committee

Keely Tidrow
Associate Director, Major Gifts 
The Old Globe

VP, Education
Member, Executive Committee

Maggie Hannegan
Director of Philanthropy
San Ysidro Health Center

VP, Membership
Member, Executive Committee

Brooke Truesdale
Associate Director of Development
San Diego Zoo Global

VP, Community Relations
Member, Executive Committee

Lisa J. Ritchie, M.A.
Vice President
Netzel Grigsby Associates Inc.

VP, Resource Development
Member, Executive Committee

Dale Ganzow
Sales Manager
San Diego Business Journal

VP, Inclusion
Member, Executive Committee


Dani Dawson
Office of Gift Planning
UC San Diego

Member, Executive Committee

Todd Kaprielian
Foundation Executive Director
St. Paul's Senior Services Foundation

Chair, Finance Committee
Member, Executive Committee

Jeanne Schmelzer, CFRE
Executive Vice President
Netzel Grigsby & Associates, Inc.

Member at Large
Member, Executive Committee


Geoff Graham, CFRE
Planned Giving & Major Gifts
IWK Health Centre Foundation

Member at Large (ex-officio)
Member, Executive Committee
Amy Parrott, CFRE, CSPG
Director, Individual and Planned Giving
San Diego Zoo Global


Group Webinar Conference Chair

David Lang
Sr. Development & Community Relations Officer
Bastyr University, CA

Inclusion Chair

Janelle Hickey
Development Director
I Love a Clean San Diego

Education/Programs Chair

Lyndsey Richards Albanese
Development Officer
Sharp Health Foundation

Membership Chair

Kelsey Dale
Deputy Director of Advancement
La Jolla Intitute for Allergy & Immunology

Mentorship Chair

Carlos Medina
Grants Officer
Father Joe's Villages

National Philanthropy Day 

Joyce Glazer
San Diego Magazine


Francisco Martinez
Vice President, Social Media
The Zen Marketing Group

PR/NPD Communications Elizabeth Berg, MA, CFRE
Executive Director
Scholarships Chair

Mark Kalpakgian
Director of Strategic Partnerships
The Classical Academies

SNAP! Chair

Brian Zumbano
Sr. Executive Director of Development
UC San Diego

Young Professionals Chair

Zachary Colombo
Assistant Director of Development
UC San Diego